contact us     sitemap
 
       
  National Waterways Museum  
 
Explore   News   Volunteer
 
       
Home
Planning your visit
Explore the museum
What's on
Exhibition Programme
Boat Trips
Manchester Ship Canal Cruises
Moorings
Collections
About the Museum
Working with us
Heritage Boatyard
Learning
Volunteering
Youth Activities
Conferences & meetings
The Boat Museum Society
Supporters' Scheme
Sister Museums
Canal History
Contact
News
Links
Sitemap
 
 
 
 
What's on
  1 | 2 | Next »
Horses at Work
Sunday August 7 Step back in time to see Horses around the museum site.
More
 
Wild Weeks
July 25 to August 5

Summer Family Fun Events in association with Redring power showers


More
 
Get Hooked on Fishing
Friday August 5 10am to 12pm and 1 to 3 pm
More
 
Boating Adventures
Tuesday August 9 Friday August 19 Narrowboat cruises for 12-25 year olds.
More
 
Canal Clothes
Monday August 8 to Friday August 19

Summer Family Fun Events


More
 
How We Used To Play
Monday August 22 to Friday September 2

Summer Family Fun Events


More
 
Boat Museum Society Talk
Friday September 16 Wolverhampton Corrugated Iron Company
More
 
Ellesmere Port Local and Family History Society
Tuesday September 20 - 7.30pm
More
 
Boat Museum Society Talk
Friday 21st October
T.E. Lawrence and his Waterways Connections.

More
 
Ellesmere Port Local and Family History Society
Tuesday November 15 - 7.30pm
More
 
 
 
           
  The Waterways Trust Designated Collection     National Waterways Museum  
© National Waterways Museum 2007